Autumn hues

Standard

Looking out my front door this morning, I am greeted by gorgeous autumn hues and still warm temperatures. What’s not to love about fall in Connecticut in 2015? Nothing so far.

Just outside my front door...

Just outside my front door…

Looking up the driveway

Looking up the driveway

Red maples showing the most spectacular colors right now

Red maples showing the most spectacular colors right now

I must provide at least one leaf portrait this season

I must provide at least one leaf portrait this season

Backyard trees with deep reds and oranges

Backyard trees with deep reds and oranges

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

