My classroom this semester

Standard

classroom 2

This is my final semester before transferring to a 4-year school. Previously, I have taken at least one on-campus class to anchor me to the college community and develop relationships with professors, fellow students, staff and administration. I have met some amazing people at MxCC in Middletown.

This semester, however, I am taking online classes only. The photo above is my classroom this fall, and it has a lovely view.

I just moved my desk so that I can enjoy the blue sky, autumn leaves, birds singing when the windows are open, and lots of light. I got sick of facing a wall.

Okay, back to work. Hope everyone is having a beautiful fall!

Leave a Reply

